Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation
Working to eliminate the challenges
of childhood brain tumors
Please leave this field empty

Cure the kids! Give Now

font size AAA

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Andrew "AJ" Janower, Chair*
Kristin Young, Vice Chair*
Courtney Davies, President*
Anne Sutton, Secretary*
Jeff Gelfand, Treasurer*
John Ragnoni, At-Large
Larry Little, At-Large

*Officers of the Board


Chuck Boderman - American Honda
Torrance, CA

Jeff Gelfand - Centerbridge Partners, L.P.
New York, NY

Andrew "AJ" Janower - Charlesbank Capital Partners
Boston, MA

Chase Jones - Cityblock
Raleigh, NC

Larry Little - Retired
Irvine, CA

Karl Mueller - Retired
Chicago, IL

Ken Murphy - Comoto Family of Brands
Philadelphia, PA

John Ragnoni - Fidelity Investments
Boston, MA

Susie Rossick - Retired
Torrance, CA

Jill Scognamiglio - Restaurant Owner/Property Management
Dana Point, CA

Anne SuttonDuke University | Duke University Health System, Inc.
Chicago, IL

Kristin Young - Restaurant Owner/Property Management
Charlotte, NC
Vice Chair

Pediatric Brain Tumor Foundation Special Ambassador

Bryant Young - Super Bowl XXIX Champion
Charlotte, NC

Leadership Team

Staff Directory